Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
peircing town
24 septembre 2008

Now, finally, I also post

For a long time annoying me, my husband, I will bite me more piercings to leave.

You can say it has given us properly packed ...

I have for many years, eight intimate body piercings (inner labia and дuЯere, CDV and KVH, with whom I am very happy and very much SpaЯ make), two in the belly. Earrings zдhlen not.

My husband has gepiercte nipples, a PA, and several Frenum on bag (with whom he first SpaЯ has much to sack more piercings optics serve).

My nipple rings and ridges I had lдngs unfortunately rausnehmen ... they were stдndig entzьndet, a nipple ring was shortly before rauswachsen. I'll do about me sooner or later can sting again - this time from Andrea. Planned are also more intimate piercings.

Shields's great to have, and heal the sting, I need not ... So I was several years before re-stinging gedrьckt. My - and particularly his desire was always there for new piercings.

So I am in the last time on the Internet intensive rumgetrieben, read, pictures geguckt ... login and I decided a tongue piercing. (I had times a gepierctes Zungenbдndchen, which also healed quickly and I was not eingeschrдnkt.) MORE labia or nipple piercings were just not in question, since the last time the labia have a very long time, until they no longer scrumper tweaks and nipples heal for me very badly. As we add demnдchst gцЯere renovation work before, and I pretty much have bra ... not a good idea ...

And suddenly, all fit a Requirements login tongue piercing.

I HAD a new piercing, and although play.

I nдchsten two week vacation. That is good, because in the job I have customer contact and must be very much talking.

And my parents and parents-in-law, the piercings not gegenьber minded, are also on holiday.

So I went home to Andrew and I had the Цffnungszeiten rausgesucht, printed directions (I was last in her old studio) and I drove to Dortmund. Since I am the first three times around the block drove to the studio, I've finally found. Construction has also not made easier ... But finally I have it's found.

Since yesterday I was excited, today I was still nervous. When I enter the studio reinkam saЯen a few people there and waited. Andrea was right on Pierce. The Mдdchen, the freshly gepierct came out, took two of the're waiting with. Then they verarztete and the first man, before I was off. But that was only a jewelry exchange. For one at must Glьck Andrea smoking in the waiting room. I've only time three cigarettes smoked in stocks, because I still knew that some hours after Pierce may not smoke.

Andrea lдsst is nдmlich always a lot of time, answered all questions and checked three times rather whether it has any Gerдtschaften rausgelegt.

In between I was Andreas "Apprentice" after my Wьnschen asked and got a Aufklдrungsblatt - as the doctor. It was named after diseases, medicines, etc. asked. Then Andrea came to me and the notepad has discussed with me. We've joked a little, like my neurodermatitis on the tongue kцnnte impact. Then we went together in the "treatment room" gone.

She has all her Gerдtschaften bereitgelegt, my tongue measured, so that the crew has the right Lдnge. Then my tongue was examined and evaluated by all sides. Of thE Apprentice, whose name I unfortunately do not weiЯ has everything accurate scrumper piercing. Then we shared the seat of the piercings and Andrea has discussed the job with a pencil marks. I got by Andrea in a Plasikbecher a sip Listerine to disinfect and had perhaps ne scarce minutes spьlen my mouth. In the meantime, Andrea, the Hдnde cleaned.

The vexed at the whole thing was the presence of the brace. SaЯ the first time they are not yet perfect. The headquarters of the bracket had to be corrected again. It was Andrea the bracket a little bit of solid and locked together gedrьckt. That has properly tweaked so that the real trick, I hardly have gespьrt. Then she applied Braunьle crisp and very fast. The injection has noticed something and when the needle on the Oberflдche the tongue came out again. The needle itself, she quickly pulled out. The Plastikrцhrchen was cut off and fell down. Something unpleasant was again the Durchfдdeln of Staff. But the gin very quickly. The rod was fixed with a clamp and the ball aufgeschraubt. And I was already ready.

We still have a little chat and I nдchste week to the Jewelry Exchange. For this I got a jewelry bill pass.

Oh yes, a leaflet with care instructions and Andreas Handynr and phone number. I have also noticed. She is always reachable ьbrigens - also Notfдlle login.

Now, fьnf hours after the piercing, my tongue is a little swollen and doing a little hurt. Food (bread and meat) went just not so good - it simply did hurt. Well, then there tomorrow just yogurt, soup, stew or so ... and equal another ice.

My husband has huge ьbrigens happy because he is a tongue piercing for a long time to me has gewьnscht. Perhaps he fдhrt yes to the jewelry exchange nдchste week with lдsst and his PA ring ... And maybe I leave myself in the near future to be very different piercings "ьberreden"

Thanks again to Andrea, was very nice and дuЯerst professionally.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
peircing town
Publicité
Publicité